Skyclad - Prince of the Poverty Line

Skyclad "Prince of the Poverty Line" Gatefold 2LP/10" EP

Label: Noise
Released: 1994/2017
Style: Folk Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Civil War Dance
2. Cardboard City
3. Sins Of Emission

Side B:
1. Land Of The Rising Slum
2. The One Piece Puzzle
3. A Bellyful Of Emptiness

Side C:
1. A Dog In The Manger
2. Gammadion Seed

Side D:
1. Womb Of The Worm
2. The Truth Famine

10" EP:
Side A:
1. Brothers Beneath The Skin
2. Widdershins Jig (Live)

Side B:
1. Cradle Will Fall (Live)



Folk-metali klassikat aastast 1994.

Käesolev uusväljaanne on remasteeritud ning pressitud LILLAT värvi duubelvinüülile. Lisaks 10" läbipaistev singel!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.