Pearl Jam - Let´s Play Two

Pearl Jam "Let´s Play Two" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Republic
Released: 2017
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Low Light
2. Better Man
3. Enderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
4. Last Exit
5. Lightning Bolt

Side B:
6. Black, Red, Yellow
7. Black
8. Corduroy
9. Given To Fly

Side C:
10. Jeremy
11. Inside Job
12. Go
13. Crazy Mary

Side D:
14. Release
15. Alive
16. All The Way
17. I´ve Got A Feeling



Kontsertalbum USA rockilegendilt Pearl Jam. Lood lindistati augustis 2016 Chicagos aset leidnud kontserditel.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.