Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Deluxe Edition)

Iron Maiden "The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (Deluxe Edition)" Digibook 2CD

Label: Parlophone
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed of Light
3. Wrathchild
4. Children of the Damned
5. Death or Glory
6. The Red and the Black
7. The Trooper
8. Powerslave

CD 2:
1. The Great Unknown
2. The Book of Souls
3. Fear of the Dark
4. Iron Maiden
5. The Number of the Beast
6. Blood Brothers
7. Wasted Years



Raudse Neitsi uusim kontsertalbum sisaldab 15 pala, mis lindistatud 2016-2017 "The Book Of Souls" maailmaturnee käigus.

Luksuslik Mediabook-versioon tugevast papist DVD-mõõtu slipcase-ümbrises.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.