Latest arrivals
Hallatar "No Stars Upon The Bridge" Gatefold LP (Valge / White)
Label Svart
Release date 2017
Style Doom Metal
Country Soome
Price: 27.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Mirrors
2. Raven┬┤s Song
3. Melt
4. My Mistake (feat. Heike Langhans)

Side B:
5. Pieces
6. Severed Eyes
7. The Maze
8. Spiral Gate
9. Dreams Burn Down (feat. Aleah Starbridge)

Length: 40:28

More from the same artist
Hallatar 'No Stars Upon The Bridge'
"No Stars Upon The Bridge"
Digipak CD
13.99 EUR

Although a brand-new name, HALLATAR features in its ranks SWALLOW THE SUN and TREES OF ETERNITY guitarist Juha Raivio, AMORPHIS vocalist Tomi Joutsen and former HIM drummer Gas Lipstick. In fact, one could see HALLATAR as an extension of TREES OF ETERNITY, whose acclaimed debut for Svart, "Hour Of The Nightingale", served as the swansong of vocalist Aleah Starbridge.

White vinyl, gatefold jacket, limited to 500.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.