Skyclad - The Silent Whales Of Lunar Sea

Skyclad "The Silent Whales Of Lunar Sea" Digipak CD

Label: Noise / BMG
Released: 1995/2017
Style: Folk Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Still Spinning Shrapnel
2. Just What Nobody Wanted
3. Art-Nazi
4. Jeopardy
5. Brimstone Ballet
6. A Stranger in the Garden
7. Another Fine Mess
8. Turncoat Rebellion
9. Halo of Flies
10. Desperanto (A Song for Europe?)
11. The Present Imperfect
12. Dance Of The Dandy Hound



Folk-metali klassikat aastast 1995.

Käesolev uusväljaanne on remasteeritud.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.