Latest arrivals
Skyclad "The Wayward Sons of Mother Earth" LP
Label Noise
Release date 1991/2017
Style Folk Metal
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 19.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Sky Beneath My Feet
2. Trance Dance (A Dreamtime Walkabout)
3. A Minute┬┤s Piece
4. The Widdershins Jig
5. Our Dying Island

Side B:
6. Intro: Pagan Man
7. Cradle Will Fall
8. Skyclad
9. Moongleam and Meadowsweet
10. Terminus

Length: 46:47

More from the same artist
Skyclad 'Jonah┬┤s Ark'
"Jonah┬┤s Ark"
22.99 EUR
Skyclad 'Prince of the Poverty Line'
"Prince of the Poverty Line"
Gatefold 2LP/10" EP
22.99 EUR
Skyclad 'The Silent Whales Of Lunar Sea'
"The Silent Whales Of Lunar Sea"
22.99 EUR

A cornerstone of folk metal, the 1991 debut album from Skyclad.

Remastered reissue from 2017. Light blue vinyl.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.