Samael - Hegemony

Samael "Hegemony" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Napalm
Released: 2017
Style: Electronic/Industrial Metal
Country: Switzerland


Side A:
1. Hegemony
2. Samael
3. Angel of Wrath
4. Rite of Renewal

Side B:
5. Red Planet
6. Black Supremacy
7. Murder or Suicide

Side C:
8. This World
9. Against All Enemies
10. Land of the Living

Side D:
11. Dictate of Transparency
12. Helter Skelter
13. Storm of Fire (bonus)

Length: 51:36


30 years of band history flows into Samael´s brilliant eleventh record "Hegemony". It combines everything that SAMAEL have learnt in decades the hard way. On point and frightening brutal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.