Tyr - The Lay of Thrym

Tyr "The Lay of Thrym" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2011
Style: Progressive/Folk Metal
Country: Faroe Islands


1. Flames of the Free
2. Shadow of the Swastika
3. Take Your Tyrant
4. Evening Star
5. Hall of Freedom
6. Fields of the Fallen
7. Konning Hans
8. Ellindur bóndi á jaðri
9. Nine Worlds of Lore
10. The Lay of Thrym



Fääri viikingite kuues stuudioalbum, ilmumisaastaks 2011.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.