Havok - V

Havok "V" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2020
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


01. Post-Truth Era
02. Fear Campaign
03. Betrayed By Technology
04. Ritual Of The Mind
05. Interface With The Infinite
06. Dab Tsog
07. Phantom Force
08. Cosmetic Surgery
09. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don’t Do It

Length: 45:45


Denver thrash metal band Havok is back with their fifth studio album, titled V.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.