Sibyl Vane - Duchess

Sibyl Vane "Duchess" CD digipak

Label: Sibyl Vane
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative/Indie
Country: Estonia


1. Thousand Words
2. Go Baby GO
3. I Want You
4. Love Department
5. Boy Or A Girl
6. White Trash
7. S.O.M
8. I Was A Good Girl
9. I Hate Summer
10. Lovely Crimes
11. I Don?t Drive
12. Duchess



Third album from our indie/alternative/post-punk/pop trio.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.