Latest arrivals
Therion "Beloved Antichrist (Ltd.)" Digibook 3CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2018
Style Symphonic/Operatic Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 17.99 EUR


CD 1:
1. Turn for Heaven
2. Where Will You Go?
3. Through Dust Through Rain
4. Signs Are Here
5. Never Again
6. Bring Her Home
7. The Solid Black Beyond
8. The Crowning of Splendour
9. Morning Has Broken
10. Garden of Peace
11. Our Destiny
12. Anthem
13. The Palace Ball
14. Jewels from Afar
15. Hail Caesar
16. What Is Wrong?
17. Nothing But My Name

CD 2:
1. The Arrival of Apollonius
2. Pledging Loyalty
3. Night Reborn
4. Dagger of God
5. Temple of New Jerusalem
6. The Lions Roar
7. Bringing the Gospel
8. Laudate Dominum
9. Remaining Silent
10. Behold Antichrist
11. Cursed by the Fallen
12. Ressurection
13. To Where I Weep
14. Astral Sophia
15. Thy Will Be Done

CD 3:
1. Shoot Them Down
2. Beneath the Starry Skies
3. Forgive Me
4. The Wasterland of My Heart
5. Burning the Palace
6. Prelude to War
7. Day of Wrath
8. Rise to War
9. Time Has Come / Final Battle
10. My Voyage Carries On
11. Striking Darkness
12. Seeds of Time
13. To Shine Forever
14. Theme of Antichrist

Length: 01:05:28 / 01:02:55 / 54:27

More from the same artist
Therion 'Atlantis Lucid Dreaming'
"Atlantis Lucid Dreaming"
Compilation CD
12.99 EUR
Therion 'Of Darkness...'
"Of Darkness..."
8.99 EUR
Therion 'Sitra Ahra'
"Sitra Ahra"
12.99 EUR
Therion 'Sitra Ahra (Ltd.)'
"Sitra Ahra (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Therion 'Symphony Masses: ho Drakon ho Megas'
"Symphony Masses: ho Drakon ho Megas"
9.99 EUR
Therion 'Vovin'
12.99 EUR

"Beloved Antichrist" is the title of Christofer Johnsson┬┤s spectacular new brainchild, consisting of 3 full-length CDs. It is more than just a concept album; it┬┤s a complete rock opera unveiling a sweeping story inspired by Vlad├şmir Soloviov "A Short Tale Of The Antichrist".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.