Virvum - Illuminance

Virvum "Illuminance" Digipak CD

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2016/2017
Style: Progressive / Technical Death Metal
Country: Switzerland


1. The Cypher Supreme
2. Earthwork
3. Illuminance
4. Ad Rigorem
5. Tentacles of the Sun
6. Elemental Shift
7. I: A New Journey Awaits
8. II: A Final Warming Shine: Ascension and Trespassing

Length: 40:17


With their 2016 debut "Illuminance" Virvum have created something really special in the technical death metal field.

Season Of Mist´s reissue in Digipak format (12-page booklet).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.