Ministry - AmeriKKKant

Ministry "AmeriKKKant" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: USA


1. I Know Words
2. Twilight Zone
3. Victims of a Clown
4. TV5 / 4Chan
5. We´re Tired of It
6. Wargasm
7. Antifa
8. Game Over
9. AmeriKKKa

Length: 47:59


With a new line up, incredibly full sound, and some might say a return to the roots of MINISTRY, the band is back with a record that is socially relevant and sonically effective.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.