Saxon - Thunderbolt

Saxon "Thunderbolt" Digipak CD

Label: Silver Lining Music
Released: 2018
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Olympus Rising
2. Thunderbolt
3. The Secret of Flight
4. Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)
5. They Played Rock and Roll
6. Predator
7. Sons of Odin
8. Sniper
9. A Wizard´s Tale
10. Speed Merchants
11. Roadies´ Song
12. Nosferatu (Raw Version)

Length: 47:38


The 22nd studio album by British heavy metal veteran Saxon!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.