Bowie, David - Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)

Bowie, David "Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)" LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1980/2018
Style: Art Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. It´s No Game (No. 1)
2. Up the Hill Backwards
3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
4. Ashes to Ashes
5. Fashion

Side B:
6. Teenage Wildlife
7. Scream Like a Baby
8. Kingdom Come
9. Because You´re Young
10. It´s No Game (No. 2)

Length: 45:37


The highly successful 14th studio album from David Bowie, originally released in 1980.

2018 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.