Bowie, David - Lodger

Bowie, David "Lodger" Gatefold LP

Label: Parlophone
Released: 1979/2018
Style: Rock / Pop / Ambient
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Fantastic Voyage
2. African Night Flight
3. Move On
4. Yassassin
5. Red Sails

Side B:
6. DJ
7. Look Back in Anger
8. Boys Keep Swinging
9. Repetition
10. Red Money

Length: 34:38


Bowie´s 13th studio album, originally released in May, 1979. The last of the Berlin Trilogy, it was recorded in Switzerland and New York City with collaborator Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti.

2018 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.