Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

Motörhead "Kiss Of Death" LP

Label: SPV
Released: 2006
Style: Heavy Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Sucker
2. One Night Stand
3. Devil I Know
4. Trigger
5. Under the Gun
6. God Was Never on Your Side

Side B:
7. Living in the Past
8. Christine
9. Sword of Glory
10. Be My Baby
11. Kingdom of the Worm
12. Going Down



2006. aastal ilmunud "Kiss Of Death" on ehe tõestus, et vana hea Motörhead on endiselt vormis vaatamata oma enam kui 30 tegevusaastale.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.