Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs

Orphaned Land "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Middle Eastern Folk Metal
Country: Israel


1. The Cave
2. We Do Not Resist
3. In Propaganda
4. All Knowing Eye
5. Yedidi
6. Chains Fall to Gravity
7. Like Orpheus
8. Poets of Prophetic Messianism
9. Left Behind
10. My Brother´s Keeper
11. Take My Hand
12. Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War
13. The Manifest - Epilogue



Lähis-Ida metal-muusika suurimaid ekspordiartikleid Orphaned Land naaseb uue albumiga! Plaadil on kaastegevad sellised nimekad tegelased nagu Steve Hackett (ex-Genesis), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian) ja Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates).

Tavaline CD-versioon.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.