Marillion - Brave (Deluxe Edition)

Marillion "Brave (Deluxe Edition)" 5LP Box

Label: WMG
Released: 1994/2018
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Bridge
2. Living with the big lie
3. Run away

Side B:
1. Goodbye to all that
2. Hard as love

Side C:
1. The hollow man
2. Alone again into the lap of luxury
3. Paper lies

Side D:
1. Brave
2. The great escape
3. Made again

Side E:
1. River
2. Bridge
3. Living With The Big Lie
4. Runaway
5. Goodbye To All That

Side F:
1. Wave
2. Mad
3. The Opium Den
4. The Slide
5. Standing In The Swing
6. Hard As Love

Side G:
1. The Hollow Man
2. Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury
3. Now Wash Your Hands
4. Paper Lies

Side H:
1. Brave
2. The Great Escape / The Last of You / Fallin´ From the Moon
3. Made Again

Side I:
1. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
2. Slàinte Mhath
3. No One Can
4. Sympathy
5. Easter

Side J:
1. Garden Party
2. Waiting to Happen
3. Hooks in You
4. The Space...

Length: 01:11:08 + bonus


This album represented a huge artistic turning point for the band, silencing the critics who had accused them of ´selling out´ by releasing radio-friendly pop songs on previous albums. Neo-progressive rock dealing with a dark story from real life.

The 5LP vinyl box contains the Steven Wilson stereo mix on the first two records and the live performance on the remaining three LPs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.