Latest arrivals
Corrosion Of Conformity "No Cross, No Crown" Gatefold 2LP
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2018
Style Crossover / Sludge / Southern Metal
Country USA
Price: 18.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Novus Deus
2. The Luddite
3. Cast the First Stone
4. No Cross
5. Wolf Named Crow

Side B:
6. Little Man
7. Matre┬┤s Diem
8. Forgive Me

Side C:
9. Nothing Left to Say
10. Sacred Isolation
11. Old Disaster
12. E.L.M.

Side D:
13. No Cross No Crown
14. A Quest to Believe (A Call to the Void)
15. Son and Daughter

Length: 57:37

More from the same artist
Corrosion Of Conformity 'Animosity'
9.99 EUR
Corrosion Of Conformity 'Corrosion of Conformity (Ltd.)'
"Corrosion of Conformity (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Corrosion Of Conformity 'No Cross, No Crown'
"No Cross, No Crown"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Corrosion Of Conformity 'Technocracy'
9.99 EUR

Ladies and gentlemen, the long wait is over. CORROSION OF CONFORMITY have returned with "No Cross No Crown" - an album that somehow sounds as though no time has passed between 2005┬┤s "In The Arms Of God" and today.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.