Motörhead - Sacrifice

Motörhead "Sacrifice" LP

Label: SPV
Released: 1995/2017
Style: Heavy/Speed Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Sacrifice
2. Sex and Death
3. Over your Shoulder
4. War For War
5. Order / Fade to Black
6. Dog-Face Boy

Side B:
7. All Gone to Hell
8. Make ´em Blind
9. Don´t Waste Your Time
10. In Another Time
11. Out of the Sun

Length: 36:40


Motörhead´s twelfth studio album, released in 1995. The second, and also the last album to feature the four man line up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.