Nickelback - Feed The Machine

Nickelback "Feed The Machine" CD

Label: BMG
Released: 2017
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Canada


1. Feed the Machine
2. Coin for the Ferryman
3. Song on Fire
4. Must Be Nice
5. After the Rain
6. For the River
7. Home
8. The Betrayal (Act III)
9. Silent Majority
10. Every Time We´re Together
11. The Betrayal (Act I)

Length: 43:04


An album from 2017. Their ninth overall.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.