Abysmal Dawn - Phylogenesis

Abysmal Dawn "Phylogenesis" Gatefold LP (Black)

Label: Season Of Mist
Released: 2020
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Mundane Existence
2. The Path of The Totalitarian
3. Hedonistic
4. A Speck in The Fabric of Eternity

Side B:
5. Coerced Evolution
6. True to The Blind
7. Soul-Sick Nation
8. The Lament Configuration



American death metal masters ABYSMAL DAWN are back! After a six-year gap, the Los Angeles-based outfit and Season of Mist hereby present "Phylogenesis".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.