AC/DC - Highway To Hell

AC/DC "Highway To Hell" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1979/2003
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia


Side A:
1. Highway to Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around the Bush

Side B:
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You´ve Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler

Length: 41:42


Angus Young´s riff-laden fills, combined with the tough vocals of the late Bon Scott, made AC/DC one of the genre´s all-time leading lights. This is definitely one of the most known AC/DC album, the last one with Bon Scott on vocals.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.