Barren Earth - On Lonely Towers

Barren Earth "On Lonely Towers" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Century Media
Released: 2015
Style: Melodic/Progressive Death Metal
Country: Finland


1. From the Depths of Spring
2. Howl
3. Frozen Processions
4. A Shapeless Derelict
5. Set Alight
6. On Lonely Towers
7. Chaos, the Songs Within
8. Sirens of Oblivion (bonus)
9. The Vault



Combining elements of modern and traditional death metal with 70´s prog rock and folk, Finnish supergroup BARREN EARTH, featuring members of Kreator, Moonsorrow and Amorphis, managed to build up an excellent reputation with only two albums. Now they are at the ready to release another milestone in their career.

Gatefold Black 2LP with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.