Beastie Boys - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

Beastie Boys "Hot Sauce Committee Part Two " Gatefold 2LP

Label: Capitol
Released: 2011/2017
Style: Hip Hop / Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK

Side B:
4. Too Many Rappers
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don´t Play No Game That I Can´t Win

Side C:
8. Long Burn the Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock´s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again

Side D:
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here´s a Little Something for Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa / Full Force Routine

Length: 44:07


The eighth and final studio album by the American hip hop icon Beastie Boys.

2017 vinyl repress.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.