Cypress Hill - IV

Cypress Hill "IV" 2LP

Label: Sony Music
Released: 1998/2017
Style: Hip Hop
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
2. Checkmate
3. From The Window Of My Room
4. Prelude To A Come Up

Side B:
1. Riot Starter
2. Audio X
3. Steel Magnolia
4. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) / Interlude Part 2
5. (Goin All Out) Nothin´ To Lose

Side C:
1. Tequila Sunrise
2. Dead Men Tell No Tales
3. Feature Presentation
4. Dr. Greenthumb

Side D:
1. 16 Men Till There´s No Men Left
2. High Times
3. Clash Of The Titans / Dust
4. Lightning Strikes



Hip-hopi gurude neljas kauamängiv "IV" on üks bändi mitmekesisemaid ja ehk seeläbi ka mõneti vastuolulisemaid plaate. Samas on see näiteks DJ Muggsi enda lemmikplaat.

180-grammine audiofiili vinüül


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.