Guns N´ Roses - Use Your Illusion II

Guns N´ Roses "Use Your Illusion II" 2LP

Label: Back To Black
Released: 1991/2008
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Civil War
2. 14 Years
3. Yesterdays
4. Knockin´ on Heaven´s Door

Side B:
5. Get in the Ring
6. Shotgun Blues
7. Breakdown

Side C:
8. Pretty Tied Up
9. Locomotive
10. So Fine

Side D:
11. Estranged
12. You Could Be Mine
13. Don´t Cry
14. My World



The fourth studio album by Guns N´ Roses. It was the second of two albums released in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour.

180 gram vinyl, remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.