Guns N´ Roses - Use Your Illusion I

Guns N´ Roses "Use Your Illusion I" 2LP

Label: Back To Black
Released: 1991/2012
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Right Next Door to Hell
2. Dust N´ Bones
3. Live and Let Die
4. Don´t Cry
5. Perfect Crime

Side B:
6. You Ain´t the First
7. Bad Obsession
8. Back Off Bitch
9. Double Talkin´ Jive

Side C:
10. November Rain
11. The Garden
12. Garden of Eden
13. Don´t Damn Me

Side D:
14. Bad Apples
15. Dead Horse
16. Coma



The third studio album by Guns N´ Roses. It was the first of two albums released in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour.

180 gram vinyl, remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.