Rob Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 Live

Rob Zombie "Astro-Creep: 2000 Live" Gatefold LP

Label: Universal
Released: 2018
Style: Shock Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Electric Head Pt. 1 (The Agony)
2. Super-Charger Heaven
3. Real Solution #9
4. Creature Of The Wheel
5. Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
6. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains

Side B:
1. I, Zombie
2. More Human Than Human
3. El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
4. Blur The Technicolor
5. Blood, Milk And Sky



Live recording taken from Riot Fest in 2016. Featuring the classic WHITE ZOMBIE record "Astro-Creep 2000" played in its entirety.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.