Testament - Souls Of Black

Testament "Souls Of Black" LP

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1990/2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Beginning Of The End
2. Face In The Sky
3. Falling Fast
4. Souls Of Black
5. Absence Of Light
6. Love To Hate

Side B:
7. Malpractice
8. One Man´s Fate
9. The Legacy
10. Seven Days Of May

Length: 39:17


Testament´s fourth full-length - a worthy follow-up to three classic Testament albums from the 80-s.

180 gram audiophile vinyl


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.