A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant

A Perfect Circle "Eat The Elephant" Gatefold 2LP (Valge / White)

Label: BMG
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Eat the Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian

Side B:
4. The Doomed
5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6. TalkTalk

Side C:
7. By and Down the River
8. Delicious
9. DLB

Side D:
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out



USA supergrupi kauaoodatud (14 aastat!) neljas stuudioalbum!

A Perfect Circle on: solist Maynard James Keenan (Tool), kitarrist Billy Howerdel (Ashes Divide), kitarrist James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), trummar Jeff Friedl (Puscifer, The Beta Machine), ja bassimees Matt McJunkins (Eagles of Death Metal, The Beta Machine).

Limiteeritud VALGE duubelvinüül.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.