Crown, The - Cobra Speed Venom

Crown, The "Cobra Speed Venom" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. Destroyed By Madness
2. Iron Crown
3. In The Name Of Death
4. We Avenge!
5. Cobra Speed Venom

Side B:
6. World War Machine
7. Necrohammer
8. Rise In The Blood
9. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign Of The Scythe



Rootsi death/thrash-veteranbänd The Crown on tagasi oma 10. stuudioalbumiga!

Musta värvi vinüül-väljaanne 180-grammisel kettal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.