Vinyl LP-s ( 7", 10", 12")
Suffocation "...Of The Dark Light" Gatefold LP
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2017
Style Death Metal
Country USA
Price: 17.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within the Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return to the Abyss
5. The Violation

Side B:
6. Of the Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph of the Credulous

Length: 35:17

More from the same artist
Suffocation 'Pinnacle Of Bedlam'
"Pinnacle Of Bedlam"
9.99 EUR
Suffocation 'Pinnacle Of Bedlam'
"Pinnacle Of Bedlam"
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR
Suffocation 'Provoking The Disturbed'
"Provoking The Disturbed"
16.99 EUR

Pure fucking death metal! Suffocation is back with vengeance!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.