Goatwhore - Vengeful Ascension

Goatwhore "Vengeful Ascension" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2017
Style: Black/Death/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Forsaken
2. Under the Flesh, Into the Soul
3. Vengeful Ascension
4. Chaos Arcane
5. Where the Sun Is Silent

Side B:
6. Drowned in Grim Rebirth
7. Abandon Indoctrination
8. Mankind Will Have No Mercy
9. Decayed Omen Reborn
10. Those Who Denied God´s Will



Louisianast pärit hävitusjõuk on valmis saanud värske kauamängivaga. Black/death/thrash-metal hävituslikus vormis!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.