Vinyl LP-s ( 7", 10", 12")
Barren Earth "The Devil´s Resolve" LP
Label Peaceville
Release date 2012
Style Melodic/Progressive Death Metal
Country Soome
Price: 16.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Passing Of The Crimson Shadows
2. The Rains Begin
3. Vintage Warlords
4. As It Is Written

Side B:
5. The Dead Exiles
6. Oriental Pyre
7. White Fields
8. Where All Stories End

Length: 46:51

More from the same artist
Barren Earth 'A Complex Of Cages (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)'
"A Complex Of Cages (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)"
Gatefold 2LP/CD
18.99 EUR
Barren Earth 'A Complex Of Cages (Special Edition) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)'
"A Complex Of Cages (Special Edition) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)"
Digipak CD
12.99 EUR
Barren Earth 'Curse Of The Red River'
"Curse Of The Red River"
6.99 EUR
Barren Earth 'On Lonely Towers'
"On Lonely Towers"
Gatefold 2LP
21.99 EUR
Barren Earth 'On Lonely Towers (Ltd.)'
"On Lonely Towers (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Barren Earth 'The Devil´s Resolve'
"The Devil´s Resolve"
6.99 EUR
Barren Earth 'The Devil´s Resolve (Ltd.)'
"The Devil´s Resolve (Ltd.)"
Slipcase CD
7.99 EUR

With a wealth of experience from internationally renowned acts, from former members of Finnish metallers Amorphis, to current members of Swallow the Sun, Moonsorrow, and Kreator, Barren Earth presents progressive and folk textured death/doom metal of the highest order.

Never a band which likes to travel on the middle of the road, Barren Earth take you on a journey through musical landscapes encompassing brutal death metal, doomy vocals, trippy 70’s prog lunacy, pastoral passages and bagpipes.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.