Exhumed - Death Revenge

Exhumed "Death Revenge" LP

Label: Relapse
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Introduction: Death Revenge Overture
2. Defenders of the Grave
3. Lifeless
4. Dead End
5. Night Work
6. Unspeakable

Side B:
7. Interlude: Grave-Makers of Edinburgh
8. The Harrowing
9. A Funeral Party
10. The Anatomy Act of 1832
11. Incarnadined Hands
12. Death Revenge



Lukustage uksed ning naelutage kinni aknad - teenelised gore-maniakid bändist Exhumed on tagasi linnas! "Death Revenge" on meeste kuues stuudioalbum.

Must vinüül.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.