Vinyl LP-s ( 7", 10", 12")
Virvum "Illuminance" Gatefold LP (Clear)
Label Season Of Mist
Release date 2016/2017
Style Progressive / Technical Death Metal
Country Shveits
Price: 23.99 EUR


Side A:
1. The Cypher Supreme
2. Earthwork
3. Illuminance
4. Ad Rigorem

Side B:
5. Tentacles of the Sun
6. Elemental Shift
7. I: A New Journey Awaits
8. II: A Final Warming Shine: Ascension and Trespassing

Length: 40:17

More from the same artist
Virvum 'Illuminance'
Digipak CD
12.99 EUR

With their 2016 debut "Illuminance" Virvum have created something really special in the technical death metal field.

Season Of Mist┬┤s reissue. Clear vinyl limited to 200 copies.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.