Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe

Rob Zombie "Hellbilly Deluxe" Gatefold LP

Label: Geffen
Released: 1999/2018
Style: Industrial Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Call Of The Zombie
2. Superbeast
3. Dragula
4. Living Dead Girl
5. Perversion 99
6. Demonoid Phenomenon

Side B:
7. Spookshow Baby
8. How To Make A Monster
9. Meet The Creeper
10. The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa Whore
11. What Lurks On Channel X?
12. Return Of The Phantom Stranger
13. The Beginning Of The End

Length: 38:23


From the dark and twistedly clever mind of Rob Zombie, "Hellbilly Deluxe" stands as an interesting concoction of industrial metal and hard rock. Throw in B-movie influences, brilliant, comic-book-type art and fantasy-derived lyrics and you´ll just begin to scratch the surface of what makes Rob Zombie tick.

First time on audiophile black vinyl


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.