Immortal - Sons Of The Northern Darkness

Immortal "Sons Of The Northern Darkness" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2002/2018
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


Side A:
1. One by One
2. Sons of Northern Darkness
3. Tyrants

Side B:
4. Demonium
5. Within The Dark Mind
6. In My Kingdom Cold

Side C:
7. Antartica
8. Beyond The North Waves

Length: 50:12


Immortal´s seventh full-length album "Sons Of The Northern Darkness" follows the same winning formula first introduced on "At The Heart Of Winter" and later developed on "Damned in Black", mixing epic black metal structures and northern atmosphere with meaty and heavy-as-fuck thrash riffing.

Reissued here as a double-LP pressed on black 180-gram vinyls. Side D etched!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.