Cannibal Corpse - Tomb Of The Mutilated

Cannibal Corpse "Tomb Of The Mutilated" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1992/2016
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Hammer Smashed Face
2. I Cum Blood
3. Addicted to Vaginal Skin
4. Split Wide Open
5. Necropedophile

Side B:
6. The Cyptic Stench
7. Entrails Ripped From a Virgins Cunt
8. Post Mortal Ejaculation
9. Beyond the Cemetery

Length: 35:11


The third album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1992 through Metal Blade Records and is the last album featuring founding guitarist Bob Rusay.

Vinyl reissue from 2016. Black vinyl. 2-sided insert lyric sheet, 60 x 60 cm 2-sided color poster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.