Bloodbath - The Fathomless Mastery

Bloodbath "The Fathomless Mastery" LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


Side A:
1. At the Behest of Their Death
2. Process of Disillumination
3. Slaughtering the Will to Live
4. Mock the Cross
5. Treasonous
6. Iesous

Side B:
7. Drink From the Cup of Heresy
8. Devouring the Feeble
9. Earthrot
10. Hades Rising
11. Wretched Human Mirror



Elitaarne death-metal tõelise supergrupi esituses - Mikael Akerfeldt, Martin Axenrot (mõlemad Opeth´ist), Anders Nyström, Jonas Renkse ja Per Eriksson (kõik kolm Katatoniast). Vanakooli surmametal selle otseseimas tähenduses!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.