Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill

Beastie Boys "Licensed To Ill" Gatefold LP

Label: Def Jam
Released: 1986/2016
Style: Hip-Hop Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Rhymin & Stealin
2. The New Style
3. She´s Crafty
4. Posse in Effect
5. Slow Ride
6. Girls
7. Fight for Your Right

Side B:
8. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
9. Paul Revere
10. Hold It Now, Hit It
11. Brass Monkey
12. Slow and Low
13. Time to Get Ill

Length: 44:23


The rap album for people who think they don´t like rap. These Brooklyn boys succeeded with a combination of tremendously exciting backgrounds, from straight riff metal to sampling.

30th anniversary reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.