Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons - The Age Of Absurdity

Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons "The Age Of Absurdity" Gatefold LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Ringleader
2. Freak Show
3. Skin And Bones
4. Gypsy Kiss
5. Welcome To Hell
6. Dark Days

Side B:
7. Dropping The Needle
8. Step Into The Fire
9. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark



PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS features MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell alongside his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr.

Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.