Judas Priest - Screaming For Vengeance

Judas Priest "Screaming For Vengeance" LP

Label: Columbia
Released: 1982/2017
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Hellion
2. Electric Eye
3. Riding On The Wind
4. Bloodstone
5. (Take These) Chains
6. Pain And Pleasure
7. Screaming For Vengeance
8. You´ve Got Another Thing Comin´
9. Fever
10. Devil´s Child



In 1982, Judas Priest released their eighth studio album "Screaming For Vengeance", containing their hugely successful "You´ve Got Another Thing Comin´" and leading the way for a whole generation of new metal bands.

2017 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.