Vinyl LP-s ( 7", 10", 12")
Põhjast "Thou Strong, Stern Death" LP
Label Spinefarm
Release date 2012
Style Epic/Black Metal
Price: 12.99 EUR


Side A:
1. The Soundless Music of the Lake [MP3]
2. A Funeral Procession on the Milky Way
3. The Man from the Past

Side B:
4. Moorsong [MP3]
5. Thoughts Most Nocturnal
6. The Three Brothers

Length: 31:58

More from the same artist
Põhjast 'Matused'
9.99 EUR
Põhjast 'Thou Strong, Stern Death'
"Thou Strong, Stern Death"
9.99 EUR

Isolation, tranquility, introverted hate, agony, cessation - these are the auditory imagery of multinational (Canadian/Estonian/Finnish) extreme metal project Põhjast´s music. Paying their honors to ruthless beauty and lethality of nature and the Scandinavian Black Metal tradition of Bathory, Immortal and the like, the international foursome has with "Thou Strong, Stern Death" conjured an atmospheric masterpiece of almost mythical proportions - the soundtrack of departing this world for a purer one.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.