Campbell, Phil - Old Lions Still Roar

Campbell, Phil "Old Lions Still Roar" Gatefold LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2019
Style: Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Rocking Chair (feat. Leon Stanford)
2. Straight Up (feat. Rob Halford)
3. Faith In Fire (feat. Ben Ward)
4. Swing It (feat. Alice Cooper)
5. Left For Dead (feat. Nev MacDonald)

Side B:
6. Walk The Talk (feat. Danko Jones & Nick Oliveri)
7. These Old Boots (feat. Dee Snider)
8. Dancing Dogs (Love Survives) (feat. Whitfield Crane)
9. Dead Roses (feat. Benji Webbe)
10. Tears From A Glass Eye (feat. Joe Satriani)



The very first solely solo album from the legendary Motörhead axeman!

Features guest appearances from Rob Halford (JUDAS PRIEST), Ben Ward (ORANGE GOBLIN), Alice Cooper, Nick Oliveri (MONDO GENERATOR) and Dee Snider (TWISTED SISTER).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.