Cannibal Corpse - Bloodthirst

Cannibal Corpse "Bloodthirst" LP

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 1999/2018
Style: Brutal Death Metal
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Pounded Into Dust
2. Dead Human Collection
3. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
4. The Spine Splitter
5. Ecstasy In Decay
6. Raped By The Beast

Side B:
7. Coffinfeeder
8. Hacksaw Decapitation
9. Blowtorch Slaughter
10. Sickening Metamorphosis
11. Condemned To Agony

Length: 34:34


Fast, pummeling, energetic - a soundtrack to an orgy in graveyard. A top notch brutal death metal album from 1999!

180 gram black vinyl. Incl. lyric insert and 2-sided poster (uncensored and censored artwork).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.