Darkthrone - Ravishing Grimness

Darkthrone "Ravishing Grimness" LP

Label: Peaceville
Released: 1999/2011
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


Side A:
1. Lifeless
2. The Beast
3. The Claws Of Time

Side B:
4. Across The Vacuum
5. Ravishing Grimness
6. To The Death (Under The King)

Length: 37:41


The Norwegian black metal group´s wicked offering from 1999. "Ravishing Grimness" displays a previously unheard slightly melodic side of Darkthrone, yet retaining raw and unpolished sound.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.