Death Angel - Killing Season

Death Angel "Killing Season" Gatefold LP (Black vinyl)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2008/2019
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Lord of Hate
2. Sonic Beatdown
3. Dethroned
4. Carnival Justice
5. Buried Alive
6. Soulless

7. The Noose
8. When Worlds Collide
9. God vs God
10. Steal the Crown
11. Resurrection Machine

Length: 47:13


Four years after the acclaimed comeback album "The Art Of Dying", the band managed to even top this last album with seemingly no trouble involved. "Killing Season" is a faster record than "The Art Of Dying" was – in the vein of the old classic "The Ultra Violence".

Limited edition black vinyl in gatefold.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.